settings
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty home
Agent Photo
Arlene Zopf
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty

THE TEAM

Jeff Hornig

Jeff Hornig

Owner

Olivia Hornig

Olivia Hornig

Owner/Finance Director

Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

Managing Broker/All Markets

Jill Limberg

Jill Limberg

Managing Broker

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Mobile: +1 970.846.2608

jill.limberg@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>
Traci Moon

Traci Moon

Director of Operations

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Direct: +1 970.875.2427

traci.moon@steamboatsir.com
Doug Labor

Doug Labor

GM Downtown / Broker Associate

Office: +1 970.870.8885
Mobile: +1 970.846.0661

doug.labor@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>
Kelsey Harkins

Kelsey Harkins

Director of Marketing

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Direct: +1 970.875.2451

kelsey.harkins@steamboatsir.com
Gretchen Coleman

Gretchen Coleman

Art Director

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Direct: +1 970.875.2458

gretchen.coleman@steamboatsir.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Liz Langley

Liz Langley

Transaction Coordinator

Phone: +1 970.879.8100

liz.langley@steamboatsir.com
Matt Schwebach

Matt Schwebach

Office Manager

Phone: +1 970.879.8100

matt.schwebach@steamboatsir.com
Marie Ross

Marie Ross

Lead Office Manager
Phone: +1 970.879.8100

marie.ross@steamboatsir.com
Nikki Politte

Nikki Politte

Office Manager

Phone: +1 970.879.7800

nikki.politte@steamboatsir.com